CapCon 2019!

Videos of each 5E students’ Capstone TedTalks and Ignites were taped by our computer teacher, Chris Casal. I’ve created a CapCon 2019 – Class 5Edwards playlist on my YouTube channel.

Below are links for 5E students’ 2019 Capstone blog posts documenting the entire arc of their projects:

Gia Asen: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/gasen26/capstone
Stella Berry: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/sberry26/capstone
Nathan DeSanto: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/ndesanto26/capstone
Summer Eichel: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/seichel26/capstone
Eli Etra: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/eetra26/capstone
Alexa Galante: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/agalante26/capstone
Chase Kantor: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/ckantor26/capstone
Hannah Khang: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/hkhang26/capstone
Sarah Kobi: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/skobi26/capstone
Henry Lamberg: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/hlamberg26/capstone
Connor Meschewski: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/cmeschewski26/capstone
Steven Ren: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/sren26/capstone
Lillian Rosenthal: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/lrosenenthal26/capstone
PJ Rosenthal: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/prosenthal26/capstone
Reece Schneider: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/rschneider26/capstone
Jett Schwartz: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/jschwartz 26/capstone
Alexander Sharp: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/asharp26/capstone
Maya Shetty: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/mshetty26/capstone
Manu Trelles: http://blogs.scarsdaleschools.org/mtrelles26/capstone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.